WILD - Sin Piedad (CD) - Deluxe Edition


Pure heavy metal. WILD's fastest and hardest album so far.


Contains 10 track of traditional heavy metal in spanish. Superb vocals and sharp riffs.

  • Deluxe digipack edition
  • Reverse side print and inner spine printing
  • Full-color 20 pages booklet
  • Black surface and vinyl effect CD.


  1. Sin Piedad
  2. Todo o Nada
  3. Acorralado
  4. Circo Virtual
  5. Vuela Alto
  6. Venganza
  7. Bajo un Cielo de Cristal
  8. Pesadilla
  9. Madre Tierra
  10. Luna de Sangre


You might also like